Maroggia’s Mill Cookbook: Chocolate and Cherry Jam Cookies / Il Ricettario del Mulino di Maroggia: Biscotti con cioccolato fondente e marmellata di ciliegia e anice

biscotti ciliegia 1

Here we go, another Friday and yet again another recipe for Maroggia’s Mill Cookbook. Today with Maroggia’s Mill flours we will prepare together some decadent and indulgent cookies, freckled with dark chocolate and topped with a delicious homemade cherry jam. I am a lucky girl, my father not only has a beautiful garden which delights us all with tasty fruit and vegetables (unfortunately this year I could not pick cherries…the fruits wilted on the tree the days I was in London) but I also have generous friends who, knowing of my love for this summer fruit, had a nice thought for me. Continue reading / Continua a leggere…